Thursday, November 12, 2009

Puerto Rico League Preview

The Puerto Rico League begins play tonight. The league consists of six teams and a 42 game schedule. The Tampa Bay Rays organization are being represented by:

Criollos de Caguas
Eduardo Morlan

Gigantes de Carolina
Shawn Riggans

Indios de Mayaguez
Elias Otero

Leones de Ponce
Fernando Cortez


  1. Where can I find the statistice for the Puerto Rican league? (Mayaguez Indians)

  2. The MLB site for the Caribbean Leagues is:

    If you can read Spanish, the official site for the Puerto Rico League is: